Mr. Wilberth G. Magallanes – OIC City Administrator

Atty Michael L. Ajoc – City Legal Officer

Mr. Orlando D. Corro – Executive Assistant V, Mayor’s Office

Mr. Jose Ruel A. Atazan – Secretary to the SP

Ms. Joseline P. Jarmin – City Accountant

Ms. Cecilia N. Jumawan – City Budget Officer

Mr. Jeffrey A. Torres – OIC City Treasurer

Ms. China C. Olario – City Assessor

Ms. Lucille E. Adasa – City Civil Registrar

Dr. Rolito V. Cataluña – City Health Officer

Dr. George T. Olario, Jr. – City Environment and Natural Resources Officer

Ms. Modesta H. Malayao – City Social Welfare & Development Officer

Ms. Apple Marie A. Agolong – City Tourism Officer

Mr. Cyril A. Patangan – City Agriculturist

Mr. Cornelio E. Jumawan, Jr. – OIC City Veterinarian’s Office

Mr. Joseph Alvi N. Agolong – OIC CIty General Services Office

Engr. Gerry P. Icao – City Engineering Officer

Engr. Jeffrey G. Lasola – City Building Official (Designate)

Ms. Merlyn Sales – OIC Office of the City Planning & Development Coordinator

Ms Elvie D. Abila – HRMO IV, Human Resource Management Division

Mr. Randy B. Cabasag – OIC Information Division

Mr. Randy B. Cabasag – OIC Inventory Audit Service

Engr. Dave Z. Elumba – OIC Management Information Systems Office

Engr. Roel P. Galanido – OIC Licensing and Permit Division

Engr. Nelson A. Quimiguing – City Disaster Risk Reduction & Management Office

Ms. Susan Q. Empeynado – OIC Livelihood Promotion and Development Center

Engr. Edelito J. Acbayan – OIC Traffic Aide Unit Office

Mr. Radiolan S. Porlas – OIC Cultural & Sports Center

Engr. Majha Nemesia G. Napigkit – OIC City Library

Mr. Noel A. Mawili – OIC Economic Enterprise Division (Public Market)

Mr. Jeffrey A. Tores – Manger, Dapitan Resort Hotel